Organizational Structural


Structural Leaders of the Faculty of Law, Bung Hatta University
Dwi Astuti Palupi, S.H, M.H


Vice Dean


Dr. Zarfinal, S.H.M.Hum


Section Chairman


Chairman of The Criminal Section


Yetisma Saini, S.H, M.H


Chairman of the Civil Section


Adri, S.H. M.H


Chairman of the Constitutional Law Section


Suamperi, S.H.M.H


Chairman of the Moot Court Lab


Syafridatati, SH, MH


Head of Clerical Work


Yuhelfi. S.Sos


Head Of The Academic Subdivision


Desi Reviani, A.Md


Head Of General Subdivison


Zul April ,B.Sc


Copyright © 2018 Pustikom Universitas Bung hatta